DIY Projects!

16 Jul

Happy Sunday everyone! Check out some of my favorite photo and idea finds from this past week!

  1. I love this how-to guide to DIY your own studded denim cutoffs….weekend project? I think so!

    DIY studded cutoffs

     

  2. You know those photos have super cute heart-shaped lights in them? (Like this one from Elle’s DIY cake stand post!) Well I finally learned how to create this effect on your own. Click here for instructions!

    heart shaped photography

     

  3. Speaking of heart shapes, this little pup is so cute…from head to, um, toe. LOL!

    puppy heart butt

     

  4. I’m totally going to try this trick when I’m tanning next weekend! But the real question is…which silly band to choose? Giraffe or dolphin?

    silly band tan lines

     

  5. I love this Audrey Hepburn quote. It’s so uplifting and girly, and it’s the perfect motto for this summer Sunday! You can buy a framed copy of the quote here. (I just might have to!)

    pink audrey hepburn quote

Leave a comment